Staff Directory

Below is a full staff directory for the County of Haliburton. Contact information for County Council can be found under our County Council home page.

PDF version: 2017 County Council and Staff Directory

If you are looking for our business directory please visit https://haliburtoncounty.ca/business-directory/.

Administration

Mike Rutter, CAO/County Clerk
Phone: 705-286-1333 x223
Email: mrutter@county.haliburton.on.ca

Elaine Taylor, Treasurer
Phone: 705-286-1333 x224
Email: etaylor@county.haliburton.on.ca

Mike March, Director of IT
Phone: 705-286-1333 x226
Email: mmarch@county.haliburton.on.ca

Andrea Bull, Human Resources Manager
Phone: 705-286-1333 x236
Email: abull@county.haliburton.on.ca

Tanya Rosenberg, Financial Payroll Analyst
Phone: 705-286-1333 x 250
Email: trosenberg@county.haliburton.on.ca

Marc Jones, IT Technician
Phone: 705-286-1333 x245
Email: mjones@county.haliburton.on.ca

Michele Moore, HR Generalist/Deputy Clerk
Phone: 705-286-1333 x239
Email: mmoore@county.haliburton.on.ca

Britney Rock, Finance Assistant
Phone: 705-286-1333 x 227
Email: brock@county.haliburton.on.ca

James Keller, IT Technician
Phone: 705-286-1333 x246
Email: jkeller@county.haliburton.on.ca

Public Works

Craig Douglas, Director of Public Works
Phone: 705-286-1762 x231
Email: cdouglas@county.haliburton.on.ca

Brian Mulholland, Engineering Assistant
Phone: 705-286-1762 x228
Email: bmulholland@county.haliburton.on.ca

Sylvin Cloutier, Operations Manager
Phone: 705-286-1762 x229
Email: scloutier@county.haliburton.on.ca

Rob Dillane, 911 Signage
Phone: 705-286-1762 x234
Email: rdillane@county.haliburton.on.ca

Pam Weiss, Admin Assistant Public Works
Phone: 705-286-1762 x225
Email: pweiss@county.haliburton.on.ca

David Thaler, Engineering Assistant
Phone: 705-286-1762 x233
Email: dthaler@county.haliburton.on.ca

Paramedic Service

Tim Waite, Chief/Director of Paramedic Services
Phone: 705-457-1616 x262
Email: twaite@county.haliburton.on.ca

Amy Brohm, Executive Assistant
Phone: 705-457-1616 x261
Email: abrohm@county.haliburton.on.ca

Jim Young, Deputy Chief, Operations
Phone: 705-457-1616 x260
Email: jyoung@county.haliburton.on.ca

Jo-Ann Hendry, Deputy Chief, Q&A/Education
Phone: 705-457-1616 x259
Email: jhendry@county.haliburton.on.ca

Planning and GIS

Charlsey White, Director of Planning
Phone: 705-286-1333 x222
Email: cwhite@county.haliburton.on.ca

Joanne O’Keefe, GIS Technologist
Phone: 705-286-1333 x237
Email: jokeefe@county.haliburton.on.ca

Lisa Gillan, Planning Technologist
Phone: 705-286-1333 x248
Email: lgillan@county.haliburton.on.ca

Cathy Howe, Reception/Administrative Assistant
Phone: 705-286-1333 x221
Email: chowe@county.haliburton.on.ca

Tourism

Amanda Virtanen, Director of Tourism
Phone: 705-286-1333 x230
Email: avirtanen @county.haliburton.on.ca

Ann Lavery, Tourism Facilitator
Phone: 705-286-1777
Email: alavery@county.haliburton.on.ca